SMCC Logo, Link to the SMCC web site

 Faculty  

 

Home Curriculum Course Descriptions Faculty Policies Open Labs Tutor Schedule


 

 This page contains contact information for the faculty of the SMCC Computer Technology Department. From here you can send e-mail to Computer Tech Department professors and instructors or visit their departmental web pages.

Alphabetical listing, by last name:


Burpee, Howard


Network System Management,
Microsoft Operating Systems,
Introduction to Computer Technology,
Microcomputer Hardware, Databases, A+
and MCP Certification Training

Professor
207.956.0850
burpee@smccME.edu
http://burpee.smccME.edu

Back to Top

Carpenter, Hosea

Visit Zeke's Site

 

 

Retired, 2014
 




Just remember, "Path it out!"

Back to Top


Dumais, Christopher

 

Network System Management




Adjunct Instructor
cdumais@smccme.edu
http://dumais.smccme.edu

Back to Top


Hoeflick, Kenneth

 

Introduction to Computer Technology,
Microcomputer Hardware, Web Programming,
Databases, Network System Management, and
A+ Certification Training

Adjunct Instructor
khoeflick@smccME.edu
http://hoeflick.smccme.edu

Back to Top

Hussey, Glenn

 

Introduction to Computer Technology
and Web Programming



Assistant Professor
ghussey@smccME.edu
http://hussey.smccme.edu

Back to Top

Jacquet, David

 

Open Source Operating Systems
and Information Security



Assistant Professor
djacquet@smccME.edu
http://jacquet.smccme.edu

Back to Top

Marcoccio, Nicholas


Open Source Operating Systems






Adjunct Instructor
nmarcoccio@smccME.edu
http://marcoccio.smccme.edu

Back to Top

McDonough, Leroy

 

Leroy McDonough
1968 - 2014

 


Ctech graduate, IT Project Manager, colleague, and friend...

Back to Top


McLeod, Lisa

 

Introduction to Computer Technology,
Microcomputer Hardware, and
MCP Certification Training


Adjunct Instructor
lmcleod@smccME.edu

Back to Top

Munro, Jeannie

 

 

Introduction to Computer Technology,
Microcomputer Hardware
,
Microsoft Office Applications,
and
A+ Certification Training


Adjunct Instructor
jmunro@smccME.edu
http://munro.smccme.edu

Back to Top

Plourde, Wendy



Databases and
Information Security


Professor
Office: First floor CSEC Building
wplourde@smccME.edu
http://plourde.smccme.edu

Back to Top

Pratt, David

 

RETIRED!





Professor and founder of the computer technology program

Back to Top

Richardson, Paul

 

.NET Programming and
Databases



Associate Professor
prichardson@smccME.edu
http://richardson.smccme.edu

Back to Top

Spain, Mimi

 

Microsoft Applications,
Desktop Publishing



Professor, Dept. Chair
207.741.5754
mspain@smccME.edu

Back to Top

Test, Rebecca

 

Network Hardware and
Microsoft Operating Systems



Adjunct Instructor
btest@smccME.edu
http://test.smccme.edu

Back to Top

Turgeon, Normand

 

Introduction to Computer Technology,
and Microcomputer Hardware



Adjunct Instructor
207.741.5620
nturgeon@smccME.edu
http://turgeon.smccME.edu

Back to Top

 


Acceptable Use Policy              Privacy Policy

 

Copyright 1999 - 2014, Southern Maine Community College, All rights Reserved.  
For problems or questions regarding this web contact the Webmaster.
Last updated:  
September 11, 2014
Southern Maine Community College is an equal opportunity/affirmative action
institution and employer. For more information, please call 207.741.5798.